Goodbye All Of Cohostians

Cohost was the first place since pre-2008 forums where I felt that posting something actually mattered. I got feedback, I got people who genuinely liked my craft. I got to post my weird cubism shit again and feel like it was appreciated. When I posted dumb shit people actually interacted with it in ways I hadn't seen since middle/high school. I didn't feel the grind that was Twitter posting or Instagram BS.

Alright, what are you gonna do about it?

So now I guess this takes us here, this blog. My hope is that I will continue to write longform posts here, as well as turn my main page into a proper gallery for my art and games. I also want to divorce myself from microblogging as much as I can, though that won't be easy because of my needs for

OBJECTIVES

Anyways, look forward to more posts. Next time should be about the progress on my Ectocomp Entry, the Suburban Nightmare Maze game. Thanks for reading!